Pensionärer i Östra Helsingfors

STYRELSEN 2019

Föreningens e-postadress: ostrahelsingfors@spfpension.fi

Ordförande

Ulf Randell

Mobil 0500501354

E-mail: ulf.randell@elisanet.fi

 

 

Viceordförande

Kerstin Granlund-Tikkala

Mobil 050 364 76 14

E-mail: kerstingt@gmail.com

 

Sekreterare

Carl-Magnus Roos

Mobil 050-5506093

E-mail: carl-magnus.roos@kolumbus.fi

Kassör

Lars Lönnqvist

Mobil 040-546 2731

E-mail: lasse.lonnqvist@gmail.com

Medlemmar
Bengt Karlsson
Mobil 050-523 6768     
e-mail: bengt.karlsson@elisanet.fi

Elisabeth Jungner-Rantasaari

Mobil 050-324 7305

E-mail: elisabeth.jungner.rantasaari@elisanet.fi

Urda Wesamaa

mobil 0503754422

E-mail: urda@wesamaa.fi

Björn-Erik Sundman
Mobil 0400-409099      
e-post: besundman@gmail.com     


Suppleanter

Katrina Döragrip

Mobil 050 356 89 32

E-mail: katrina.doragrip@welho.com

Lisbeth Andersson
Mobil 050-4934273
e-mail: lisbeth.andersson@pp.inet.fi

Eila Larsson

Mobil 050 3291590

e-mail: eila.larsson@hotmail.fi