Pensionärer i Östra Helsingfors

STYRELSEN 2021

Föreningens e-postadress: ostrahelsingfors@spfpension.fi

Ordförande
Ulf Randell
tel 0500501354
e-postulf.randell@elisanet.fi

Viceordförande
Lisbeth Andersson
tel 050-4934273
e-post lisbeth.andersson@pp.inet.fi

Sekreterare
Carl-Magnus Roos
tel 050-5506093
e-post carl-magnus.roos@kolumbus.fi

Kassör
Lars Lönnqvist
tel 040-546 2731
e-post lasse.lonnqvist@gmail.com

Medlemmar

Elisabeth Jungner-Rantasaari
tel 050-324 7305
e-post elisabeth.jungner.rantasaari@elisanet.fi

Urda Wesamaa
tel 0503754422
e-post urda@wesamaa.fi

Björn-Erik Sundman
tel 0400-409099      
e-post besundman@gmail.com

Christel Rimaila
tel 050-5249889
e-post christel@rimaila.fi


Suppleanter

Eila Larsson
tel 050 3291590
e-post eila.larsson@hotmail.fi

Harriet Björklund                
tfn 050 3411234
e-post harriet.bjorklund@gmail.com